Hungover Thoughts From a Frat Daddy

in #thoughts7 years ago

So, I kicked my livers fucking ass last night with the old booze-guy. And today that mother fucker is getting hella revenge on me. Right now I sit in the computer science building awaiting my headache to kick in and rail me during my lab. Yeah, you best be jealous! Also my tummy is grumbling and tumbling from the liquor hazing I did to myself. I wonder how much alcohol one has to consume to get poisoned from it. Cuz honestly my tolerance is through the fucking roof right now. Nothing can goddamn stop me. Unless it's my crush flirting with another dude in the bar then ill crumble to pieces. You know the feeling.

If this was a waste of your time say "Aye!"

I thought hurricane season was ova!

Sort:  

Nice post
Follback

Congratulations @reelfeelsent! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65