You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I, the Forgotten

in #thoughts8 years ago

Hello Jed, I have one thing to say but I really dont want it to come across the wrong way, we create our own reality, whatever we choose to focus on is exactly what we will get. So with a grain of salt take a look on the bright side man :) Also followed :P

Sort:  

This is inline with your reply to my other comment. That's a nice way to look at it and I respect your side of thing, my friend. I try to take in all perspectives I can get so that the situation improves. It could really be just a matter of perception, as you said, but there could also be a mix of factors, just like what steemrollin pointed out before. At this point, it's all about guesswork, but you're right, the easiest thing to adjust is our own perception. Thanks for sharing your thoughts. I appreciate it!