You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Predicting the future of Steem

in #thoughts6 years ago

While I think that most of us are biased at this point given our continued engagement and entangled relationship with the ecosystem, there is also the fact that the blockchain has done what its supposed to do and much more. I never envisioned collecting digital cards and playing them with people around the world a year ago! I never thought of getting reward for my fitness activities either! While there will always be variables, I think that we need to consider our own individual variables considering we make our journey here how we want.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

entangled relationship with the ecosystem,

I think this is a big part of the attachment here. The more it happens with apps and communities the better it will become.

While there will always be variables, I think that we need to consider our own individual variables considering we make our journey here how we want.

Yep, people take a lot of the possibilities and their actual results here for granted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76