Sort:  

I don't know much about Leo, but a friend told me once he was as an environmentalist for a long time, and one day I've heard about a Foundation. He's doing much more for the planet than other actors (at least that I'm aware). I also appreciate his movies and I totally recommend this documentary. ​

I know he's been doing it for years after reading a book on his life. His mother instilled the Mother Earth sense within him. ....and my favourite movie of his: Inception :))

Glad for him for having such a woman as mum!

When I think in Leo's movies, I always think on Inception, not in Titanic. Guess it's my favorite too. Joseph Gordon-Levitt is one of the other actors present in Inception and I also love some of his movies ((500) Dias com Summer and 50/50). This is giving me another idea for a post on steemit :p

500 Days of Summer is a GREAT movie :) Inception nearly blew my mind, but not quite ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44