You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In the land of fairytales

in #thoughts5 years ago

This is Steem, there are plenty of places to look as this is the land of magical money, potential treasures, undiscovered innovations, digital wildlands and thousands of characters each with their own history and story to tell.

So much truth here. As I'm reading about Vivaldi's Four Seasons I'm listening to Metallica's, Unforgiven 1-3.
Each is one story retold from multiple perspectives.

Sort:  

I have never been much of a Metallica fan other than what got airtime, but isn't it funny how great albums have a flow and create an experience, and others are just songs one after the next?

These three were on separate albums, decades between them.

I sometimes wonder if in a decade from now I will go back and rewrite some of my posts or, update my thoughts about the topics. I think it would be interesting to have a collection of thoughts recorded and their progression over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86