You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Timing of CryptoCurrency is Impeccable

in #thoughts7 years ago

Even if there is something that at one point looks like salvation, it'll probably be damning in the end. They make it so. I don't think it's going to save us, I just think it's the next thing.
I love what you did with the tags, by the way.

Sort:  

Well, I can certainly not disagree with that. The blockchain is most certainly the future, save for some divine intervention of sorts.

I think you may be the first one to comment on my dodgy tags, even though I do that fairly often. Glad you picked up on it.

I believe the blockchain is the future, but we shouldn't put our whole trust in it. We shouldn't put our whole trust in anything, if you ask me.

I have been following you for some time, but hadn't noticed myself until now; I guess we're used to not looking to closely since we suppose we know the tags :D I'll keep an eye on that on your next posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40