You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Obsessively.

in #thoughts5 years ago

So what if they do see into you? I mean, the people who are close enough to you to potentially hurt you with that info probably know already and I doubt they would try to hurt you. As for the rest, I guess it depends on the person, you know? I like to observe people, so maybe I'd see those things. But many might not. And chances are the people who are interested in observing are picking and guessing at who you are anyway through your blog :) Just a thought.

It makes me feel awkward.

Why? You're you. And if it came out of that deep, creative part of your mind, I think there is something there. That that sentiment or character or whatever is powerful enough within you, so a big part of you.

or possibly ideal over

I like this idea a lot. I think it might very well be. Which is, in a way, even more powerful information. It's good to know who someone is, but who they strive to be/find is even more telling, I think.

e my non-intellectual mind.

Will you stop it with that kinda talk? :P

Sort:  

You're right of course, on all counts. Possibly one day I'll let people see it. I could always release it under an alias I guess. Maybe I need another Steemit it account. Release 1000 word posts 440 times...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66