Sort:  

"if anything!" LOL..I think we know there's lots up there!

Yeah, never a moment I'm not thinking something to be honest. That's why I love building Lego - Allows me to shut off an over-active mind a little.

That sounds like good therapy!

Works for me.

The Missus has no problem with it?

The Lego? Nah, she thinks it's funny. Although she'll probably start to object when the models start mounting up. 😂

I wonder if the models are going to be getting bigger and bigger? lol. They aren't exactly cheap either, does anyone sell them after they're complete?

No, not cheap...Not sure I guess someone may sell them. I'm not sure if I will or not...Maybe I'll break them all down, combine them and make a house! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60773.82
ETH 2378.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57