Sort:  

And asleep on the bus :D
It was a nice night out and conversation over dinner was good.

Looking forward to having you here and it isn't too far away now :)

She probably wakes up like that. Sickening...I look like Shrek when I wake up.

Yeah, will be good. Probably 2 weeks total, maybe a little longer. If you gotta work we'll have @smallsteps. We'll go swimming and I'll teach her heaps of bad habits like a good uncle is supposed to do.

I was impressed how civilized a three-year-old @smallsteps was when I chatted with her at Plevna in September. She started to get a little restless only toward the end of the meal.

Posted using Partiko iOS

She's an awesome little girl...Takes after her uncle I think mate. 🤗

Seriously though, she is a really little champ and I'm so proud of her. My wife and I are literally talking about our trip there right now and we're so excited to see her again. We miss her a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

She has her moments :D

We should have time off next summer, so we can hangout a lot. Hope the weather is good, if not we can swim at the centres.

Naked saunas bro! Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

It is what I am looking forward to the most.

Yep, I thought as much. Lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.09
ETH 3585.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.04