You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keep paddling

in #thoughts6 years ago

Wow I can’t believe you wrote this in just 5 minutes 😂. I never compare myself to others . Actually most people I follow write or post about many different topics, and I think that’s the beauty of steemit. Diversity... quality matters to me a lot though

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

He's clearly not rowing any boat and has 2 engines strapped on the back!

LOL showing off with his 5 minutes

It took ten-ish at the end of it but, I did get her some yogurt with raspberries in between.

Start practicing :D

Quality depends on the format and topic too I think but for me it also has to come from the person. I find it strange that people are proud of offering rubbish up knowingly.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58