You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not Feeling 49

in #thoughts7 years ago

This was a moving post Dood! As I grow older, I believe more and more that age is only a number. I have friends that are in their 70's and more alive and exuberant than some of my peers in their mid-30's. I, myself feel no more than 25, and I was told this weekend I look 22. My mind and soul feel 25, but my knees feel 70. My comments are pointless as well, but only if to say that I follow you on social media and you are totally cool, I think you should do it, and I can't wait to read all about it! If that means anything!

Sort:  

That means a lot @cryptobella Glad the post moved you in some way. I agree age is a state of mind. I certainly don't feel 49, yet am shocked by the older gentleman looking back at me in the mirror sometimes. Thanks so much for your kinds words & following me on my social media sites as well. The Dood thinks you're pretty cool too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69