Sort:  

Yep, life offers what life offers.

For whatever it's worth, I'll be supporting you and your family, here in the comment section, and with whatever upvote values my family has.

I upvote you with @emaferice, @zaclucasrice, my account @chrisrice, and all of our secondary accounts. If I can increase my stake, the worth of my upvotes will increase, and if the price of Steem increases, my upvotes will be worth more $USD (along with all of your other supporters and followers).

I truly wish you, and your family, the very best @tarazkp, and really appreciate your deep and thoughtful posts on the Steem blockchain - Thanks for being one of the few people who understand the potential of Steem (as an investment), and blockchain ✌☺

P.S. Are there any other ways to contact you, offchain, or do you only accept communication and interaction that is on the public blockchain?

(I want to provide you with some information that may help you, but I don't post information like this publicly).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62934.82
ETH 3119.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86