The Facts That Hold Us Back, Are Sometimes Harder To Bear Than People Might Imagine Or Care About.

in #thoughts5 years ago

It's been a long time since I've been able to post on Steemit, being that there are things that I feel came up in my life and out of nowhere. Feeling targeted by the system for speaking out and putting things out there that were censored in a way where it cannot continue to be censored, I've been targeted in ways to shut me up and shut me down here for good.

Although, it didn't work out so much, it did keep me from my abilities here and just being able to write out 10,000 more blog posts about the things that I wanted to write on. Is it crazy to anyone else how the targeted community feel as though it's a real thing, while everyone else sees that there is no problem within the system of things at all?

I however can't even begin to tell people the kinds of things that happened. I guess people will just have to see it for themselves if they cared enough about it to take a second and third peak into things until they understand it. But, as for me, I believe that these things happened and took me away from the full capacity that is the true me. So, basically I feel like a dreamer and a heart who has yet to feel as though my actual passions can come into fruition. I'm just a shell of a FULL person that I used to feel I was... Or, I'm just a faceless man, as though no one can see my real face. But, I will be trying very hard to get back into my writing, steeming within the community here and get packed full of positivity, as I can. I've been reaching for a destination online that no one could ever possibly see possible, except for me and a few others who are like-minded in that way.

I certainly wish this the most... That I could enjoy what I see others able to do online with Steem, and be able to live a full life without all the things that tarnish our lives, just keep on coming up in a way that sets us apart from being able to achieve those very possible things, that are packed full of potential in my mind, and packed full of light in my heart. If I could do one thing here - it would be to share this world more beautifully than anyone else ever has though of being possible.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chasedreams! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
SteemFest⁴ - Meet the Steemians Contest
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62997.47
ETH 2728.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63