You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Breaking out

in #thoughts6 years ago

The header (banner) on your blog page allows you to provide information about yourself - for instance, from which country you are.

It seems to be the 'new' thing for new members not to fill in this info.

Steemit has some very strong communities. If you do not want to admit or show what country you come from, they cannot back you. There really is no reason to hide who you are - unless you are going to be making political posts, in which case I hope you did not give your real name.

As for this post? Well, I did upvote and also spent the time giving advice, so that should indicate I enjoyed your post.

Sort:  

@arthur.grafo Thanks alot for your comment and your advice. I really appreciate that! ((: Im still in the process of finishing my feed, but I am finished soon and then there will be all the information in there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49