You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Owning the internet like a boss

in #thoughts5 years ago

I've been trying to explain to possibilities blockchain holds for an new sort of Internet to my friends, I don't think they are ready yet. They seem content to pay for services with their private data. The way they look at me makes me feel like I'm crazy. We have a though road ahead to convince the Facebook generation that their can be another way. Sorry to be off subject a bit but you got me thinking of my circle of friends.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

The way they look at me makes me feel like I'm crazy.

It is okay, nothing wrong with being the crazy one in a room full of the insane. No worries being off-subject at times, the whole idea here is to generate thoughts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57