You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I hugged a Vicar and I liked it.

in #thoughts5 years ago

Best Title this week :D

Likely far more value to both then an hour or so in front of the screen, and some original content to boot.

Safe travels. And for those reading from Sweden, free hugs available tomorrow.

Sort:  

I am trying to improve the titles to make them more illustrative of the content ;D

Yes, Free hugs in Sweden for the rest of the week:

LOL

And people still ask me why I left the UK.... OK that wasn't the main reason but ffs.

I think you have a free-pass to hug vicars, not sure about the contents of the VIP lounge of a club in Stockholm!

I am heading up north so unfortunately, no Stockholm clubs for me - Oh --- I am married...

!engage

(Testing :) )

!engage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77