You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post: Whatever Doesn't Kill Us

Oh for heavens sake!! Thank you for your wonderful addition to my #thoughtfuldailypost movement brother. Conversely, I was able to see this thanks to @iamraincrystal choosing your post, on the @phc re-steem relay!!

I went on a float trip... once. I was younger of course, and didn't have quite the exact as you did lol. I did however get so sunburned, even between my toes was burnt. I'm glad all kidding aside, that everyone was okay.... what a memorable experience, and of course perfect "how not to float trip" example.

Thank you for your continued support and providing such positive energy and content on the Blockchain brother...

@alliedforces curate

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by! I love being on the water; it's always so much fun. I was able to get out canoeing a few times this summer which was fun. Not quite as fast as rafting, but still fun. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45