You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - Best Seasonal Thoughts Contest

Okay, now for a proper reply... 😊

What serendipitous timing to see your post in my feed! I actually got up out of bed last night to quickly type out the bare bones of a post for Thanksgiving, and it occurred to me that since it was (as always) on a Thursday, so the #ThoughtfulThursday #tToughtfulDailyPost and #ThrowbackThursday tags were on my mind.

Not sure if this particular post will work for an entry, but if it doesn't, I will definitely plan to put one together that will!

Sorry to hear you're dealing with a flare, dear man. The drastic weather/temperature changes here in New Hampshire have done a number on my ET and Fibro, so I completely appreciate the opportunity to focus on positive things this holiday season.

Bright blessings to you and yours!

Sort:  

@traciyork,

To be quite honest, the inspiration for my #thoughtfuldailypost movement was inspired by #thoughtfulthursday... and of course some inspiration from @brittandjosie. I thought to myself, why just be thoughtful on Thursday? Why not... every day! It seemed like something that needed to be put out there... ya know?

Not sure if this particular post will work for an entry, but if it doesn't, I will definitely plan to put one together that will!

Well, at least you commented! I'd love to see one of your wonderful post links dropped in the comments... but I appreciate your reply, and friendship regardless. Thank you so much for your support and kindness...

Love and light...

Wes...

I just trow the ball you make the goal, it’s a great thing

Lots and lots of love & light back to you and yours, @wesphilbin! ❤️

Forgot to pop over here yesterday with my link, but I now have my entry up...

https://steemit.com/thoughtfuldailypost/@traciyork/thoughtfulthursdaythanksgivingthoughts-yhlqm3u7wr

sending steem hug, red heart.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48