Anonymous package arrived today!

Happy Thursday my amazing peeps 😘

Hope your week is treating you well and you don’t work to Hard.
My week been crazy busy and late days with coworkers and parentes meeting.
But today I found a package in my mailbox and I got excited 😃 WOHOO!!!

bitmoji-20190926095335.png

Only thing is....I have no idea Who it's from 🤔

IMG_20190926_201907.jpg
All it says is Sara nothing more!

Then my first wiew, and it's definitly someone who knows me.

IMG_20190926_201946.jpg

Some shiny silver, a ring? A bracelet of some kind and some other kind of coins.
Need to take a closer look!

IMG_20190926_220229.jpg
A libra coin, not a real one but pretty cool anyway. And it is my sign 😜 lol

And Another cool coin of Michael Jackson, and I like the back of both coins, pretty cool right?

IMG_20190926_220906.jpg

Then I had to look at the silver coin I thought I regonized 😍 OMG...

IMG_20190926_202203.jpg

Justice from Silver Shield 😍 I LOOVE this one so much!

IMG_20190926_202217.jpg

And it doesn't suck that I now have 2 of them 😜 lol

IMG_20190926_202248.jpg

So frkn weard... Such a cool package and beautiful things... But no hint what so ever Who it can be from.

IMG_20190926_202311.jpg

Next silver thing... And as I opened.. Look!

IMG_20190926_202334.jpg

1/4 troy once Morgan? Kind of reminds me of the one @silverd510 shared today.

IMG_20190926_202355.jpg

Was a cool coin for sure! 😉👍

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Then I was excited to check the ring and bracelet out, this made me more comfused as it has to be from someone that knows me.

IMG_20190926_202504.jpg
A beautiful silver ring and amazing flower on it 😊 love it alot.

This bracelet was also really cool and wait till you se whats on it 😜 lol

IMG_20190926_202657.jpg

Is that a dragon I se? 😁 YES it sure is!

IMG_20190926_202824.jpg

A really cool gift and I love everything on this bracelet 😉

A BIG Thank You HUG 🤗🙏🤗 Who ever you are!!

bitmoji-20190813072025.png

Great package and now I have to play a little detective and se if I can figure out this mystery....who is the giver?

MojiPop_20190926223026_00121000711680.jpg

Stay tuned for answers to this anonymous gift and sender.
But Untill then... Have a fantastic evening!

DQmYLe1k3toS4CZ7r4xxwrVJ99ZH2mnWLj8EiDwJKY2ov3a_1680x8400.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud Pirate of #steemsilvergold 😁 and #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️

IMG_20190813_012557-200x270.jpg

Stack On my Pirates!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYcvBt6BkjGbyqS3U8ZhkKiqpgdsjkCSXcLT7BeMK1VpSKQQTg2PDHD2q38bdZPE5EMpM3SfQu3jy6GefX8s9BUZEmrTYGFomfoSwzNQTCUazuZDuRBGpzmnv1pzPWe.png

Vote for the amazing @enginewitty ❤️
Enginewitty_1 (1).gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=enginewitty&approve=1
creation by @snook

Vote for the sweet @c0ff33a
witnessvote_c0ff33a-1.gif
https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=c0ff33a&approve=1

The_Alliance_Motto-3.png

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it! 🌸

JPEG_20190309_232148.jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

Thank you @thekittygirl 💖

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻

Haven't tried Partiko yet?
Give it a Go: https://partiko.app/referral/saffisara


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What an awesome surprise gift! Those Silver Shield rounds are the best. Hope you figure out who sent it!

I thought that was a whip when I seen it in the box, Nice dragon bracelet. It will match the belly button dragon.

A whip? 😂😂 Hahahaha
Wouldn't that be a gift 🙈 OMG.. Iol
It really was a cool bracelet and if I had a dragon in my belly Button it would match, but I have a silver Lizzard.. Lol
🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

LIzard Dragon. Almost the same thing, there is the Komodo dragon looks like a lizard.

Ok 😁 fair enogh... Lol
🤗🌼🤗🌼🤗

Awesome, awesome presents. The person who sent it to you knows you (and of course knows your address, hehehe), and knows what to get you. Very special gifts!!! I think I know who! Great show, thanks for sharing, what fun!!!
Have a beautiful day, and enjoy your gifts, @saffisara!💖🌻💖🌻

True... Such cool gifts and truly from one that knows me but I honestly have tried to figure out Who and asked some People but I am all wrong 😂😂 Hahahaha
You know Who? Please do tell if you have an idea... Lol

Made my Day and made me comfused.. Lol
Thank you for your amazing comment as always you make me smile 😘💋
Have a wonderful evening and much love 🤗🙏🌹❤️🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Truly??? If you received it via the mail, even if the return address is not written, the postal stamp will let you know the origin, 😂🤣! But it is good sometimes to keep your excitement and wonder going. An anonymous gift 🎁 is so thrilling! Be sure to let us know!!! Apmex uses a similar box.

All I can get out of the stamp is that it says Australia or Austria. Its really bad shape on the outside box but the little box inside was ok, but no note or anything 😜 lol
I honestly don't have a clue, but it was a Great gift and I hope I find out Who at some point. 😉👍
Thank you for telling me 🤗😘

Thrilling!!!!😜😜😜 Much love, @saffisara!!!🤗🙏🌹❤️🤗 And have a relaxing evening!!!

Silver shield? I had many comment battles with him in the last 10 years on YouTube 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

You did? That must have been some interesting comments then 😂😂😂 Hahahaha
Btw.. Just saw your post with The opening of many beta.... That was some amazing cards you got. I usually get The same ones but I never used a potion 😜 Mabye I should try one?

Yeah, he bashed Bitcoin since 2011 while buying silver at $40 lol. 🤦🏼‍♂️

Those beta packs are pricy! I had some crappy tron tokens and used them to buy packs lol

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is this the part where I have to guess?

Posted using Partiko Android

Well if you have any ideas 😜👍 Yes please.
I honestly dont know and The outside package was in bad shape. All I can get out of it is Australia or Austria 🤔🙄😲🤪 comfused.. Lol

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Yes, I also thought that was a whip! Really cool gifts, you're one lucky duck!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Well a whip really would be a gift 😜 lol
It was a cool package and many Great gifts. Made my day for sure 😉
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko Android

Very cool. Someone dropped this into #pypt this morning.

Hope you're well Saff.... see you in the chat 😊🙏🏽☯️

Thanks for sharing and engaging with Pimp Your Post Thursday.
You’ve earned SHADE tokens

Wow very nice. But wasnt me my friend.

Somebody really Likes Your Passion and they Know You Love Your Silver and Your Dragons. It will be interesting to see what Your Detective Work Turns Up..........


Well it is Michael's Sister maybe she can help......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79