You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - 'New' Signs

in #thoughtfuldailypost5 years ago (edited)

I didn't realize it was toilet pickup day. 😂

Where do you shop? The 1700's? Seriously, though, I love stores with a sense of humor. And it's always great to support local businesses.

It's tomorrow in Australia. Maybe our Aussie friends can get us that free beer!

Sort:  

For such a short walk it's hilarious that I saw two along the way.😆

😂 Yup! Let me tell you, hopping up onto the chest was hard to do in a bustle and corset.

Well, all right! Let's ring up our mates! 🍻 (Or maybe I can convince the owners that I'm really an Aussie after all. 🤔)

That's a good idea, mate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67467.65
ETH 3470.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71