You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - @nurseanne84 | @saffisara

I'm happy that many steemians are still supporting your tag my friend. I forgot to use your tag also and unlike before I only make post about life sometimes. Even so I'm here to support you, just being so forgettable these days

hope your fine there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No need to apologize, my friend!! Life can "get in the way" sometimes... right?

I forgot to use your tag also and unlike before I only make post about life sometimes.

There are many things, in "life" to be thoughtful for. I appreciate your friendship, and then as always, joining in, on my #thoughtfuldailypost movement...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77