You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - August 5th 2019 - The One About Hope

Definitely some words of wisdom here. Hope is one of the most powerful forces on the planet. Hope you're doing well man. :) I've promoted your post some, so I hope that helps! Also, I've enrolled you with more SBI shares and intend to enroll you with more as time goes on, so keep an eye out for that! If there is anyone you'd like to nominate for enrollment with shares, just let me know for sure! You may or may not have checked, but I've bought a nice little bit of steem and intend to buy more soon also, which means it's time to spread the wealth and share!

I was going to say you can remove your delegation from me, but I must have been mistaken as to who all had delegated me, so disregard the other message you're tagged in @wesphilbin. lol :P

I haven't been on discord in a while, but I will try to be more active on there. I have some big ideas/plans for the future when it comes to steem and my time here, so I think the community there will play an important role in that, considering most of my long-term plans include helping out and growing other people's accounts who are new/genuine people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69122.82
ETH 3737.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68