You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thoughtful Daily Post - Best Seasonal Thoughts Contest

This is unfocused and not really a contest entry, but I want you to know you inspired me to write this, even though I was so busy working my way through a personal insult, I failed to keep the focus on a THOUGHTFUL holiday happening. For me, some days, just being able to rise above ridicule and be civil and cordial is my own personal "best," my one accomplishment. (Most days, I do aim higher than that!)

https://steemit.com/thoughtfuldailypost/@carolkean/ridicule-as-a-sport-vs-constructive-criticism-happy-holidays-and-may-family-gatherings-be-full-of-kindness

Sort:  

Thank you my friend... for your entry... and I hope that this "insult" was short-lived. Let me take a look... I shall respond soon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60