You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THL community member update #2

in #thl7 years ago

I just went through entire list and followed everyone!!!! It took forever, most homestead ones I already followed, some I know I already followed and it wasn't showing I was, and bandwidth errors all along the way... SOOOO, if you find I missed you please let me know! I appreciate all the support and dont want to miss anyone. excuse typos, im in a hurry because its past dinner time now! LOL! xoxo

Sort:  

lol all good and thank for joining us : o)
Sometimes you will need to refresh a page to get it to show up.
Use this link to monitor your account so you know when you're getting low on things like bandwidth https://steemd.com/@wholesomeroots

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65