My little Girls garden, she would like to know what the world thinks about it.

in #thl7 years ago (edited)

PIC_1673.JPG

This is a picture of my little girl garden. She has been working very hard on it, and loves it very much.

She knows I do posts on Steemit and asked me to show the world her garden, and if the world would be kind enough to tell her what they think of all that love and work she put into it.

She is 7 and very kind and cute, always takes care of her little brother, who is 4, and teaches him all the things she learns at school each day. She wants be an ocean doctor as she calls it (marine biologist) so she will be able to take care of all the animals in the sea.

Thank you for taking a look.

Sort:  

Tell her that we love her little garden but more than that her great big beautiful heart. I wanted to be an ocean biologist too. Good for her.

awww. Thank you, I will, she will love to hear that.
Very kind of you to say that. : o)

It was my pleasure

Please tell her I think it's beautiful and I am sure a fairy, or two, live there as well :)

I will remind her. I told her the fairies always come when a mushrooms grows. ;o)

What a beautiful garden! So healthy and colorful! I bet the bees, butterflies, and fairies will visit it often! Such a true gift she has to love nature and all its creatures! Keep up the great work sweetheart!

Thank you, I will tell her your kind words, she thrives on kindness, far more than toys and gifts. She will be a great person when she grows up. We all see Samantha being anything she puts her mind to, but she dose love to take care of all of God's creatures.

Tell her it's a perfect pixie paradise and she should leave a tiny pixie sized snack out in case one moves in.

lol... will do, thats a good one . "pixie sized snack" classic, now what can she use? ah..a little bowl of hundreds and thousands should do the trick.
Cheers brother : o)

I love it, :D
My dad helped me make a garden like this when i was a little girl, and it's one of the things I love so much about him. She will always love you for doing things like this.
Your a great dad, and bet she becomes that "ocean doctor", lol soooo sweet.

upvoted and resteemed.

I read your into...if your dad did it, then i'm sure my Samantha will end up in Uni like you, and become that ocean doctor she so loves.
Thank you for those kind words. your no bot thats for sure ;o) and I bet your dad loves you just as much as I love my Samantha.

Great work! I'm sure there will be many happy bees as a result of this little garden.

She said ...wow dad we can make honey now...lol
Very thoughtful comment, she just loves helping animals.
Cheers mate : o)

What a lovely little garden. Your daughter has done a great job!!

Thanks Alice, she wants to make Mr Faxon to get better too, she felt so sorry for him when I showed her his picture.

What a wonderful little garden! I wish someone worked with me on gardening as a child. It's going to grow a strong wholesome healthy interest in something amazing!

Thank you, i'm so very proud of her, she's so bright and loving.
I spend a great deal of time nurturing my kids, my eldest son bought me my block to build the farm on. He's a big shot now days, working in a large brokerage firm down in Melbourn. I miss him very much, but he's a man now and planning his own family...I'm gonna be a granddad soon I can feel it..yay : o)

Thank you very much : o)

That is Awesome Graham! She did a great job! Upvotes and Resteemed from your good buddy @hewetthomestead

Thanks mate , she is very proud of it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78