You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little Girls garden, she would like to know what the world thinks about it.

in #thl7 years ago

I love it, :D
My dad helped me make a garden like this when i was a little girl, and it's one of the things I love so much about him. She will always love you for doing things like this.
Your a great dad, and bet she becomes that "ocean doctor", lol soooo sweet.

upvoted and resteemed.

Sort:  

I read your into...if your dad did it, then i'm sure my Samantha will end up in Uni like you, and become that ocean doctor she so loves.
Thank you for those kind words. your no bot thats for sure ;o) and I bet your dad loves you just as much as I love my Samantha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65423.69
ETH 3429.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31