You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 - This is my Hobby: Painting

in #thisismyhobby6 years ago

That's very good post. You did a very good job. I wish I knew how to make the words in my post larger or smaller like you. Your words are very strong. I think, for you not natively speaking English, you do an awesome job!! I entered this contest too. I did not do as well as you. You are an expert at making posts. I hope to be good at making posts like you. All of my love to you and all of yours and may our creator bless yous.

Sort:  

i read your post , it was so deep and was like a story i couldn't stop reading it ,,,
and thank you for your nice and kind words John

about designing your text , i think these pics will help you :)
using # at the beginning of your sentence will make it bigger ,,

Screenshot (350).png

Screenshot (351).png

Well, thanks so much for taking time to read my post. That really means a lot. And also for your kind words. Also thank you for taking time to show me how to do this. It will be very helpful in my next post that I write. It really means a whole lot to me that you would take time from your life to help me. Thank you again so much. All of my love to you and all of yours.

that's ok ,, you are welcome John , i hope it helps :) and its nice meeting kind people here .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64