Sort:  

Upvoted with the hope that @ned will see this one, it is really good. PS: all the credits go to @son-of-satire, if you want to upvote it, you can go to his post I have linked in the previous comment.

Yea man that was awesome!!!

this is great :)

hahaha perfect! lol I need comments like this lol

my history teacher did a class on that topic. I slept all the way through it..something about an extinct dinosaur.

what about bacefook?

i love it, this is hilarious:

speaking of which, payouts are done and the most significant, risky and informative post I have ever made was nearly completely ignored by steemit for no stated reason, but im still going to post it here because everyone needs to know and be looking for the next parts of my series so I don't have to explain everything in the world at risk to myself for no reward whatsoever, again:
https://steemit.com/freedom/@mindhawk/privacy-workshop-1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68