Sort:  

lol, this is to awesome! Love it!

Oh my goodness! Lol! Resteemed.

Have you made this? It's the best (meme I think, is it a meme?) I have ever seen! :))

Yes, I made it. I would also call it a meme, but it's definitely not the best I have seen. Perhaps the best I have made though. Hard to decide between this one and;

STEEM POWER NED.jpg

nice

That one is good too, but the one with Say Facebook one more time is definitely my favorite by now, I like the reference to Pulp Fiction which is currently one of the best movies is my personal top.

What kind of licence do you use for it?

I thought about it again, @ned needs to see this one, I hope he will do it, even though there are few chances but how cool would that be?

I like being silent

Hi,
Your meme is so dead on. Everything I hear on TV is this or that famous person posted this or that on Facebook and or Twitter....Funny!

dMania Bot likes your post and gave it a 40% upvote worth $81.66

How to get an upvote from the bot? Read the dMania FAQ

Hahah,great meme

Bye Bye Facebook!

To hell with facebook.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55