Sort:  

You are welcome to visit anytime :)
Stay tuned for more pics and vids!

Will do. Followed you to see more. Thank you for upvote. If you like figurines and miniature models, check my page, i make them from scratch or customize existing toys.

That is cool. I like your work a lot!
If you ever needed something 3D printed, just let me know :D

Great! Thank you. I mix all the techniques I know. Traditional and digital sculpting. What machines do you use? I have 2 cheap makerbot clones and it works for me now. I usually have to sand and fill the finished prints anyways. Planning to buy a resin printer too. Do you offer a 3d printing services only or 3d modeling also?

We Only use Zortrax 3D printers for FDM :)

We use projet 660 for colored models.

We are only a 3D printing service, but we connect users with freelancers to help them in the 3D modeling part :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60609.50
ETH 3014.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90