This Is Egypt - Out Of Cairo- First Day

in #thisisegypt7 years ago (edited)

Since I came back to live in Egypt, I usually like to spend my breaks abroad. Going on a Euro trip, or going back to the US for a month or so. 



This year I decided to spend my break in Egypt. There are a lot of places in Egypt to visit, I'll try to get the most out of it :) 

I was very busy past couple of months, so I barely had time to post on Steemit.

SO ,,,

I was like  

Lets share my trip on steemit to show you guys that Egypt is Awesome

I will try to bring you guys with me by posting pictures and Videos about my trip.

I am so excited, lets see how will it work

Lets Get This Started ;) 

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="

" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Sort:  

I was egypt last month for my vacations, fell in love with the people and places. Made friends there and still in contact with them. I will be looking forward to the places to visited there as well

I am glad you enjoyed your trip.
Now you have one more friend from Egypt :)

Haha yess, hello my new friend :)

Egypt is just amazing. People, music, food, stunning history...

Absolutely :) I always miss this place!

ايوه بقا احلا follow and Upvote

:)

wow the video is awesome man, well you really choose nice warm place to spent your breaks, the egypt is no doubt a great place to spent vacations and it's also renowned for ancient temples and belly dance, enjoy your trip.

Thank you! :)
Enjoying it so far :)

I like the super

Thank you! :)

Beautiful location. Its a pity i didnt have chance to visit

You are welcome to visit anytime :)
Stay tuned for more pics and vids!

Will do. Followed you to see more. Thank you for upvote. If you like figurines and miniature models, check my page, i make them from scratch or customize existing toys.

That is cool. I like your work a lot!
If you ever needed something 3D printed, just let me know :D

Great! Thank you. I mix all the techniques I know. Traditional and digital sculpting. What machines do you use? I have 2 cheap makerbot clones and it works for me now. I usually have to sand and fill the finished prints anyways. Planning to buy a resin printer too. Do you offer a 3d printing services only or 3d modeling also?

We Only use Zortrax 3D printers for FDM :)

We use projet 660 for colored models.

We are only a 3D printing service, but we connect users with freelancers to help them in the 3D modeling part :)

Looks awesome, I like the video too! Have you seen the pyramids? That's on my bucket list for sure!

Thank you :)
I will post some pictures next time I visit :D

I wonder where that place is in Egypt. It is a beautiful landscape.

Philae Temple, south Egypt. :)

I really like Egypt and i have so many friends that i have met throught the internet, hope i could visit it some day Great post by the way Upvoted :)

You should visit whenever you get the chance :)

great post keep it up.....
really like your post and upvoted!

Thank You :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67