📷 One Black & White Photography - [Day #1]

in #thirtydayblacknwhite6 years ago (edited)

This little pieces of art, are taken by me personally. I will be posting everyday one b&w photo for a whole 30 day challenge.

This is is the first Day .Hope you'll enjoy!

* Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!
IMG_E1574.JPG

✔️ 30 fotos en B&W que representen un aspecto de tu vida.
✔️ Presenta una imagen cada día por 30 días.
✔️ Sin personas.
✔️ Sin explicación.
✔️ Usa la etiqueta #thirtydayblacknwhite como una de tus 5 etiquetas.


*If you like what you see, please consider supporting my artwork with an upvote or resteem it if you believe it's worth my input on the platform . To receive updates of my post, make sure you smash that Follow button and fresh content will please your eyes almost everyday .

**Also, if you want even more goodies from @teetee, why not checking my other posts: Architecture from a gondola point of view , A lovely warm sunset in Bali, or maybe want to see how Traditional Vietnamese clothing looked like before: part 1 and part2

Thank you 😇

divider-1024.png

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Thank you. Just followed now @artzone. Also thank you for receiving me in your group. I hope i can contribute with a lot of value to you and the friends following you.

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68168.17
ETH 3256.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67