One Black & White Photograph Daily for 30 days - Day #27

U5draqeJp4xagQxn2TnfNt9T4cfzbmt_1680x8400.jpg

I took this photograph from shibpur botanical garden. The full-name of this botanical garden is "Acharya Jagadish Chandra Bose Indian Botanic Garden". This botanical garden is situated in Shibpur, Kolkata.

Camera : SONY
Model : DSC-W800
Location : Botanical garden, Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Snap Taken : 27 July 2016


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 70.40 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 2297
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1083 | TOTAL LIKES : 65015
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $20958.53 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

nice picture.. it looks very dramatic

So beautiful Photography. I like Your photography . @prokaysar

This great nature, I appreciate your post.actually this post amazing..

Wonderful photography my friend
I like it this nature, I appreciate your busy.......

Beautiful Photography. I like it.
I like this your post.
I appreciate your busy.

This is awesome @royalmacro one thing about photo it's never expired inrespective of how old it was, it will still useful and fit for current situation... You keep this photo for long almost 12yrs old wow.. I've never kept photo for that long... SDcard corrupted this and that... I may ask how you keep your shots for years.. backup in Internet or ? Will appreciate you keep me tips.

awesome photography.

Generic comments could be mistaken for spam.

Tips to avoid being flagged

Thank You! ⚜

woooooooooow
amazing beautiful photography great

Your photo was selected for our daily top, go through our blog and enjoy our content, greetings
-Congratulations and great photo-

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58969.80
ETH 2512.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48