Sort:  

awesome photograph clicked. the photo is black and white but still it gives a drastic impact and looks very colorful just because the photography talent. well done

@kamrankhan900, I totally agree with you that the photo has a very drastic effect to it even tho it was taken in black and white. I wish I could replicate how I did this one but all the conditions happened to line up just perfectly when I took this. Thanks!

You got a 5.86% upvote from @upme thanks to @canadianbacon! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

This one is just as amazing as the lighthouse picture you shared. What is your secret for taking such good black & white photographs? Keep up the great work my friend, @ozhiya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67