Color Challenge Tuesday ~ Orange - Orange Sky

in #colorchallenge6 years ago

The Day Has Come And Gone For Now...

I hope you like this lovely orangish glow this sunset had on the sky one evening. I never thought that some random photograph I'd be taking would end up being a perfect photograph for one of my colorchallenge photos. Please Enjoy!

#outdoors #sky #alirivka #ozhiya #bunnypuncher

Sort:  

amazing pic

Similar to the previous one, its awesome

Yep this post and picture is similar to the previous one that I had posted, @mumin007. I was tired and didn't realize that I had just posted one similar the day before until after I'd already posted this one. I have a number of pictures taken weeks, months and a few years apart of the same style... I am not sure if you can tell but something about pictures like this I really like. I'm thrilled to hear you think the pictures are awesome! ❤️

@shahaan you have no idea how happy and inspired it makes me to see/read that you think my pictures and posts are masterpieces! Thank you my friend!

I am ur old fan... U may have forgotten me... But i dint ... I love ur photography... :)

es una gran obra de tu parte amigo,muy bella la foto Saludos @ozhiya.

This post has received a 6.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @canadianbacon.

You are blessed my dear @ozhiya, even a random photograh of yours looks such perfect and awesome, it's beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50