You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Photo Fun Contest “No:13”

in #thirteencontest6 years ago (edited)

So where in Europe this is exactly? I never heard about it in none of the European countries I lived or still live. It is even not described in folk tales or fairy tales so I am very curious. It is clear Europe is not one big country with the same habits or fears. You proved it again by writing this.

Sort:  

I can't tell you exactly where since this is something that I found while looking what exactly means spreading salt and I thought It was interesting so I decided to post it with the photo :)

Well that explains a lot. I did mention you and this post in one of mine https://steemit.com/opinion/@wakeupkitty/where-is-the-europe-you-talk-about

Oh, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28