You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling all Steemians! Please help promote our Crowd Sale through Thunderclap

in #thirsty7 years ago

Promote your posts, get a network gig here, going* but gig fits better :D, so yeah Trail ask people who are interested "hire" 4-5 promoters to find interested people who would support you.

I guess that's what you are doing, but people here need to see it too so they can help you, go to the musicians, the soundcloud guys, whatever celebrities you can reach, @stellabelle whoever would @verbal-d, the guys from the open mic, maybe plug yourselves in there, support/participate :)

Sorry for the suggestions, I'm going to put you on my FB and Twit, but that won't help much I'm sure and there isn' much I can do now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67633.45
ETH 3775.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70