You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thirds

in #thirdsrulestrategy7 years ago (edited)

Want to bet again against me on STEEM price?
You already know that I honor my bets.
This time, I bet 1 STEEM that STEEM does not go beyond 4 USD before July 2018 starts.
4.000 is a tie.
Above you win.
Below 4 I win.
Want to bet that Steem will reach its all time high again?

Sort:  

Allright @stimialiti

Today is Jan 1, 2018

I FRANK is willing to accept your BET of 1SBD that STEEM will surpass $4.00 before July 2018.

Vote here or comment to FINALIZE!

You first waited
("Let me get back to you after the New Year after I analyze the charts.")
and then made this comment after it already crossed the 4USD, so this time no bet.
I am lucky that you chose to wait before accepting.

Sorry was celebrating with my peeps.

Was no where near a clear state of mind to just accept offer on New Years Eve!

No worries dude,

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank

Let me get back to you after the New Year after I analyze the charts.

This comment has received a 14.93 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @stimialiti. Steem on my friend!

Remember, above average bids get additional upvotes from our trail members!

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50