Delegating - Paying It Forward

Friends, Romans, Countrymen... lend me your ears!


Ears of corn, that is

I have news that harkens to be read from the mountaintops!

I, JJ as many know me, have with a gracious heart, decided to follow @jasonbu's fine example of gratitude (described here). I've been the grateful recipient and have sent pure SBDs and STEEM to others in need at times... now I'm following step and matching @jasonbu's kind 150SP Delegation Award to @nobyeni to set up a slider.

@nobyeni has done very nice things for The Writer's Block and has a kind heart. I know this delegation will be for the better.

Thank you for doing your part among the Steemit stars!


Keep smiling!

Sort:  

Happy, Happy, Joy, Joy - Can't believe that I didn't come over and comment. We'll here I am and I am very glad it all worked out. Delegating out to others to help out has a damn good feeling. I won a contest and was the recipient of a nice sized delegation. I used it to build my account, now it comes full circle. Once @nobyeni builds her account, I'll move it over to another deserving Steemian. I'll be keeping 25-30% of my SP delegated.

It's awesome! Just keep me looped in on Discord and I'll just follow along. That way you can even look at people with slightly lower power that, added together, we can boost to Slider Form.

Good! It would be my greatest pleasure if you follow and be active with me...
Please please please

I'm sorry, but begging isn't conducive to action. Now, if you wrote strong content and I read it then I'd be more than happy to follow.

hehe that last pictures are so cute @dbzfan4awhile

I thought so as well. It's how I felt when the delegation actually went through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78