What else can I do? Time for a little delegation - 100SP

in #thewritersblock7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: What else can I do? Time for a little delegation - 100SP



Join me on Hive

create hive blockchain account

Don't have a Hive account yet? Sign up free here! Join the fun.

Sort:  

Awesome decision!! I think I'll tack on to your idea and match your 150SP to whoever you choose! I'll delegate 150SP also to that person. Just keep me posted in the TWB Discord channel (DM me the Steemian and whenever you change the Delegation... I'll follow). I think you do great work and will choose responsibly, which is better than I can say for myself.

That's freakin awesome. I'll be sure to keep you posted.

What do you think we are, Jason, a bunch of writers? LOL!

I'll definitely write something for this. Thank you for such an amazing offer!

A glorious gesture. Looking forward to reading the posts on this, and seeing who ends up with your gifts!

Thanks, man. Me too. I'm a little giddy with excitement about giving it out.

What an amazing offer. I guess I'll be writing a post as to your specifications, which would also be fitting as I've been thinking about curation and what kind of steemian I want to be once I grow more... as opposed to just learning more when I was just starting here. Although I'm still only just beginning, sigh. TBC.

That's great. It's good to think about what you want to curate. It's a balancing act. Posting good content and curating/commenting good posts. Growing an account through participation is very rewarding.

Okay, you inspired me to finally put some of my thoughts about this in writing. It did help I have been already thinking about this for a bit...
https://steemit.com/thewritersblock/@nobyeni/what-else-can-i-do-a-minnow-s-efforts-and-reflection-on-curation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34