You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Testimony to Discovering The Truth

It's so interesting to me... that almost everyone's story is the same. Ours was. It all started with Flat Earth, then Nephilim, then 9/11... and then we found The Way documentary and WOW!!! Finally it made sense. Our family has been honoring the Sabbath, keeping the Feast days and walking in YHWH's Instructions now for 3 years. We kinda got pushed out of our church also (which we were highly involved in). We just began a home church study group with like minded friends and family in our area. I do pray that ya'll find at least one other family to do life with and feel encouraged in your walk. I really loved hearing your testimony. Thank you for sharing!

Sort:  

That is crazy!! My husband thought I was crazy for looking into flat earth; at least I wasn’t the only one. I’m hoping others will share their testimony too. It’s fun to hear their stories. Thank you, I know He’ll answer in time. Glad you enjoyed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38