You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Testimony to Discovering The Truth

I don't like or follow the dogma of organized religion but I love and follow Jesus Christ wholeheartedly. I have so many friends that have been turned off totally to hearing The Word. The common denominator with 95% of them, they were all raised catholic. It makes me sad that "religion" has led so many astray. The few catholics I still know, while good people, they're spiritually dead. They just continue to go through the motions, the rituals, the idol worship, etc. IMO the roman catholic church is evil and I truly believe the pope is the false prophet that is deceiving millions and is forming a one world religion for the new world order. He has so much to say about social just issues, yet he rarely ever mentions Jesus from what I've seen. Thanks for your testimony. Sounds like you're spiritually on the right path for you.

Sort:  

It really is sad that all these people think what they are doing is good and right, all the while have no idea what they are missing! While still catholic, I got the impression that the catholic faith thought they were the “right” denomination. I’m so thankful the Truth has been revealed to me and that I wasn’t cold hearted enough to reject it. I’m glad you enjoyed my testimony.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41