You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Virtue Circle

Thank you for sharing. We all have work to do regarding being peaceful. I don't support the flag of war. I guess I need to be a bit more public about this. Please let me know why you felt that way. I do need to make this clear in a public way. I tend to stick my head in the sand on some of these issues.

Rob and I have done so much study on how the world really works and what is truly going on. I get tired of all the negativity. There are moments where I just don't want to deal with it all. I came here to steemit for a positive and encouraging environment. I refuse to engage in violence.

Sort:  

I really appreciate your effort to communicate with me on this matter. It is making more sence to me now. Here is the link the post that i came upon that confused me: https://steemit.com/stewardsofgondor/@davemccoy/do-you-want-to-help-fulltimegeek-but-don-t-know-how-a-peaceful-way-is-through-friendsofgondor

I can totally understand wanting it all to go away. I feel the same often. Especially now, relying on low income housing, legal aide, and income support (welfare) it's a real mumbo jumbo mess. And, crazy as it is, my family and communities just don't endeavor to be the change!! I am sure i don't need to explain too much more. So, to be as vulnerable as I am amidst all this. Yes! I do understand wanting to just ignore it all. Facepalm!

.....i am just too stuborn and crazy though.

I had no idea about that post. I will go and correct it. Rob and I talk so much I guess he forgot to tell me about it. Now it can be fixed.

Sounds like you are going through quite a bit. All of that in it's self can be overwhelming. I can understand the being stubborn part. I have stubborn run through my genes as well. I have slowly learned to curb it. However that has taken many years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36