You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benjamin Schwartz aka fatpandadesign : We are here for you (Part II)

in #theunmentionables7 years ago (edited)

@perennial you have shown me true friendship and you have all been the family i needed during these trials and tribulations. Dumping 103 Oxy 10's/20's down the toilet, as a former heroin addict, was one of the hardest things I've ever done in my life.

Especially since I was "legally" allowed to take them and truly need them for pain. I refuse to do it. I will never go down addiction road again - it's destroyed everything I've ever built, the people I love, and most of all, myself.

I watched someone OD and die of a heroin overdose in Vancouver 10 months ago. 2 days later I OD'ed and required 3 narcan hits to be brought back.

FUCK addiction. I will never ever EVER go down this road again. I'll deal with the pain until I make it back to where I have insurance.

Thank you so much for all you've done for me. You've shown and taught me so much about what it means to give selflessly and honestly, it's helping me grow as a leader.

I love you brother.

Sort:  

U wont walk down that alley again. Not after what we have shown u.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42