You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Benjamin Schwartz aka fatpandadesign : We are here for you (Part II)

in #theunmentionables7 years ago

I kinda do agree with @awakentolife. So sorry I haven't been tuned in to what's happening, @fatpandadesign ... I'm not sure how many doctors or medical/traditional medicine practitioners you have seen, but if you care to check out another, I have here - Dr Alsagoff whom I met when I suffered a slipped disc years ago. Not a major condition but a lifelong one - but he recommended no surgery for my condition (just management through nerve-strengthening exercises and some meds - currently I'm only on vit. Bs) which is why I think he might be a good doctor to talk and seek consultation with before deciding next steps. My prayers are with you to overcome this hurdle, bro...

Sort:  

I have been around sports so long and surgery, in my opinion, is the last possible option. Your doctor recommended a good thing. If you have proper treatment and exercises you can relive and eliminate the pain in the future. Thank you for input my amazing friend. @ackhoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62561.21
ETH 2449.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64