You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've started to have "The Talk" with my wife

in #thetalk7 years ago

maybe try not to think of it as what senators are so much as what senators are supposed to be, senator...... ;)
just a corruption joke prolly not funny tho.
okay yeah what i read is you always have to have a separate computer running a server and that computer is always on?
how do you get votes, simply by participating in the community as you already are- and then stating your intention to be a witness. then just community members hook u votes or can only witnesses give u votes? can i vote for you? thanks for responding bru

Sort:  

Sure. steemit.com/~witnesses

Under the list of 50 type in my name. If you see my name under it we're good and you've voted for me. If you click something and my name goes away then you have unvoted me.

You get votes like this! :)

hope it helps u thanks for the info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64839.49
ETH 3551.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32