You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've started to have "The Talk" with my wife

in #thetalk7 years ago

Interesting post!I retired on disability in 2014, I blew out my lower back. Too much heavy lifting for my slender frame. It falls under the heading of "be careful what you wish for". Apparently I wasn't clear enough about the particulars when I set my intention to find a way not to have to do physical labor to earn my meager living...
As for the mandala effect, I'm not sure if the reality actually changes, or if we humans simply remember stuff wrong. On the one hand, I've experienced at least 2 glitches in the matrix, but on the other hand, I find that memory can be a tricky thing. I'm willing to keep an open mind on it, either way.
As for steemit, I figured I'd give it an honest try. I mean, what do I have to lose, beside the time that I would have normally spent on facebook...
I think I gave you a vote for witness, I didn't see your name in the top 50 so I wrote it in. First time I've voted for a witness, this is all still pretty new to me.

Sort:  

I'm honored and thank you for your vote. I'm convinced it's a real effect, and I'm positive people are experiencing a different subset of effects. It's a weird world we're in.

Not only is it weirder than we know, but it is weirder than we are able to know. I believe it is simply beyond the capacity if the human mind to be able to comprehend just how weird it actually is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33