Sort:  

hahaha bring it on,,dark lord

I don't think it worked, Carl...

hahaha....the empire has fallen

It worked, but my army of demons just has a measly $.01 upvote between the five of them. So I guess if you mean "worked" as in gave me enough upvotes to win the comment game, then no. Really I just wanted to test the vote trail I set up and that DID work - I just had to log in as @beelzebub and upvote once and the rest of my demons trailed along after @beelzebub as intended ;)

Well then our course is clear! We need to increase the voting power of your army and make them a force to reckoned! Steemit will tremble and comments' rewards will soar when this army is called upon! All five of them! 😜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49