You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express Update: Now Available Where You Download Podcasts!

You my friend are a natural public speaker or dang good at faking like you are, either way, I enjoy listening and I love the the Express lead inn about needing on the train. I hope to keep seeing these when there are a few more zeros after the 2 + 0 or 20

Sort:  

I've always enjoyed public speaking. As a graduate student, I get to talk in public all the time about science, which is much different than other avenues of public speaking.

I've used this podcast to allow me an avenue of talking about other things. I'm very glad that my podcasts have a loyal following and that everyone thinks they're enjoyable.

Making the intro to this podcast was probably one of the most fun things I've ever done, so I appreciate your feedback on it!

I don't know about reaching 200 or 2000 podcasts, but I suppose we shall see. I'll just keep steeming along and see what happens!

Well keep them coming and I'll keep dropping in to listen.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38