You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Express Update: Now Available Where You Download Podcasts!

in #thesteemengine6 years ago

It was a great podcast
I was a little too silent, but I enjoyed it.

I'm a member in #TheSteemEngine since January but I wasn't active for the last few weeks. @zen-art invited me to the Express and thanks to her and to the amazing time we had there I'm back now ;)

Sort:  

I'm interested in why you think it was a little silent. No one else has reported audio issues, so please let me know if there's a way I can make things better for you.

I'm glad you're active in the STEEM Engine group now. It's great to see you there. Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment here!

Thank you for the reply. I said I was a little too silent ;) it was a nice show ^^

The next one should be tomorrow right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40